Where I live

Where I live

Integrated care areas (ICAs)

The 3 integrated care areas (ICAs) in Cornwall and Isles of Scilly are central, north and east and west. Each area is made up of primary care networks. They provide a whole system structure to drive the delivery of the new model of care at a regional level. ICAs use a population health needs-led approach and have a population of between 171,000 and 235,000 patients.

Text Size

Change font